2023 Officers

What a great launch yesterday where we experienced perfect flying weather and a good crowd. In our annual meeting ROC announced the elected Board members who will serve a full three year term. They are Mike Ostby, Allen Farrington, and Jim Wold. Big thank you to outgoing Board member Gregg Halligan for his service. 

After the launch the ROC Board elected our officers for 2023. Here are the results:

Board Officers

President – Gary Schneider

Vice President – Mike Ostby

Secretary – Neal Hunstein

Non-Board Officer

Treasurer – Cindy Farrington

Club Prefect – Rick McGee

See everyone in January…Neal